P.O. Box 30550, Stockton, CA 95213-0550

(209) 944-9565


image43

Making Highways Safer


CSLB# 529261

Contact Us

Dale R. Breen, President

DBreen@midstatebarrier.com


Clark D. Ebinger, Vice President

CEbinger@midstatebarrier.com


Dan L. Nicholas, VP/Estimating

DNicholas@midstatebarrier.com


Rick Bagwell, Superintendent

RBagwell@midstatebarrier.com


Chet Martin, Superintendent

CMartin@midstatebarrier.com


Diane Flynn, Payroll/Human Resources

DFlynn@midstatebarrier.com


Katie Balke, Accounting/Contracts

KLBalke@midstatebarrier.com


Fax# (209) 944-9569

Midstate Barrier, Inc.

3291 S. Highway 99, Stockton, CA 95215, US

(209) 944-9565

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
Receiving hours: Monday-Friday 7:30am - 3:30pm